21 federations announced thier participation

Update: So far 21 federations have sent us their entry forms or announced their participation in this year´s ECC in Vienna: Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Russia, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales and Austria. Entries are still possible till 14th July!