3 days to go !

29 federations have sent us their entry forms or announced their participation in this year´s ECC in Vienna: Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales and Austria. Entries are possible till 14th July!